Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NAU History Resources in Special Collections and Archives: Athletics

Athletics Programs

Special Collections and Archives houses the programs for several intercollegiate sports in its collection, as well as player information, game results, team records, and other materials created or maintained by Joe Rolle, former Dean of University services. Sports covered include basketball, football, golf, hockey, soccer, swimming/diving, tennis, track & field and cross-country, volleyball, and wrestling. Please review the finding aids for more information:

The Colorado Plateau Digital Collections provides online access to a significant number of digitized football and basketball programs. Click on the sport below to view these:

You may also wish to search for photographs of NAU Athletics from the NAU Archives collection in the Colorado Plateau Digital Collections. If you do not find what you are looking for, please contact us to request access to any athletics images in the partially processed Northern Arizona University Photographs. Please allow at least three weeks' notice to access unprocessed or partially processed photographs.

More contemporary/current images are available directly from NAU Sports and Athletics. Please contact them to inquire about these images.