CCC Online Resources

Research state and local issues with 39 news sources from Arizona, from 1991 to current, updated daily.

Flagstaff, Arizona's local paper, 2005-present. Recent issues are available as full color scans.

Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily.

Research global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.

Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.

Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories. Best for researchers and marketers.

Reliable background information on a vast variety of topics. CREDO includes reference articles, video and images from academic sources, complete with a citation generator, topic pages, and mind maps.

Our eBook collection contains over 200,000 eBooks from leading academic publishers. Subjects include art, business, engineering, medicine, literature, and more.

Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories. Best for researchers and marketers.

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.

Access general interest magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.

Find overviews, news, and opinions on hundreds of today's important social issues.

Gale PowerSearch is a search platform unlike any other, providing libraries with a sophisticated yet simple solution for managing a wealth of periodical, reference, multimedia and primary source information.

Gale Research Complete provides subscription access to the largest package of primary and secondary sources available to libraries today, covering journals, newspapers, eBooks, literature resources and archives. Empowering users at all academic levels, from the undergraduate student to the experienced researcher, and covering nearly every research area and discipline, Gale Reference Complete offers high quality, authoritative and unique content.

The most comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction. Includes Series 1-5.

Gain access to rare primary source documents with these topically focused digital collections. Supports academic research.

Discover the world's most influential people by searching narrative biographies, news, magazine, and multimedia content.

Uncover information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in U.S. history from a variety of sources.

Uncover information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in world history from a variety of sources.

Gain valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale.

Access to over 2000 scholarly resources through the Arts and Sciences collections I-XV. Particularly strong in the humanities and social science fields. Journal backfiles can go back for decades, but may not include the most recent 1-3 years. Now includes Artstor, with over 1.8 million images in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.

Find up-to-date biographies, overviews, full-text criticisms, audio interviews, and reviews on writers from all eras.

Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management.

Find up-to-date information on a range of health care topics. Best for students, researchers, and health care professionals.

Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices.

Reliable background information on a vast variety of topics. CREDO includes reference articles, video and images from academic sources, complete with a citation generator, topic pages, and mind maps.

Gale Research Complete provides subscription access to the largest package of primary and secondary sources available to libraries today, covering journals, newspapers, eBooks, literature resources and archives. Empowering users at all academic levels, from the undergraduate student to the experienced researcher, and covering nearly every research area and discipline, Gale Reference Complete offers high quality, authoritative and unique content.

Access to over 2000 scholarly resources through the Arts and Sciences collections I-XV. Particularly strong in the humanities and social science fields. Journal backfiles can go back for decades, but may not include the most recent 1-3 years. Now includes Artstor, with over 1.8 million images in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.

Gain access to rare primary source documents with these topically focused digital collections. Supports academic research.

The most comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction. Includes Series 1-5.

Explore collections of images and primary sources from libraries, museums, and archives around the world on JSTOR.

Find authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology.

Access to over 2000 scholarly resources through the Arts and Sciences collections I-XV. Particularly strong in the humanities and social science fields. Journal backfiles can go back for decades, but may not include the most recent 1-3 years. Now includes Artstor, with over 1.8 million images in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.

Discover balanced coverage of topics related to gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.

Find timely and historically relevant content on issues that influence women’s lives across the globe.

Preparing for a placement or certification test? Mometrix eLibrary is a vast resource of test prep guides and sample tests for all manner of academic and career tests.

A collection of academic streaming video. More than 66,000 videos spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

This online resource offers access to streaming documentaries, educational films and news clips covering a wide range of subject areas. Try searching for literary figures and historical events and eras.