Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

BME 637

Cline Library eBooks

Using ebooks through the Cline Library's collection is easy. Just go to the web page at http://library.nau.edu/search/  click on the "Books" tab and then scroll to the bottom of the page for the ebooks as I have listed below:

In each of these e-book collections you can search for a topic and explore the full contents of the ebook online.

  • ebrary allows users to search a large collection of e-books, quickly pull up information from dictionaries or encyclopedias related to e-book text, and save references and annotations to a personal "bookshelf." First time users will be prompted to install a special reader. (NAU access only).
  • eBooks Collection (formerly NetLibrary) from EBSCOhost is a gateway to e-books with access to scholarly titles, trade books, and reference books.
  • ABC-Clio provides access to many titles in the humanities, social sciences and technology (NAU access only).
  • The Gale Virtual Reference Library provides online access to dozens of helpful reference publications in subject areas like the arts, business, education, the environment, medicine, and the physical and social sciences. You can search the entire collection all at once or search or browse individual titles.
  •  Myilibrary is an electronic platform that offers library users access to some of the most topical and current e-books available today. Users can access a wide range of research, reference and reading materials online from any location. Users can search across many e-books or conduct searches within a particular e-book. Coverage includes such topical areas as education, language and literature, philosophy and religion, the social sciences, and technology. No special e-reader software is required. Users can set up personal accounts to save searches, notes, and bookmarks.

Find Books

  Start here to find books

Search for books at Cline Library in Flagstaff:

(click Request It to have it shipped to you for free!)

  Advanced
Search for NAU eBooks:

  Related DIY Guides