Skip to Main Content
Cline Library
Library Home
Get Help
Guides & FAQs
FAQs
Research Guides
Citation Tools
How Do I?
Find Books
Find Articles
Find a Database
Determine Keywords
and more >>
Meet With A
Librarian
Technology Specialist
Archivist
Writing Assistant
Makerlab Specialist
Services
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Loan Services and Policies
Renewing Material
Overdue and Lost Material
Document Delivery Services
Course Reserves
Spaces
Learning and Study Spaces
MakerLab
The Studios
Carrels & Lockers
Assembly Hall
Learning Studio
One Button Studio
Virtual Reality Learning Studio
Computers & Technology
Laptops & Equipment
Student Technology Center at Cline Library
Printing & Scanning
Software Available
Connect to Wireless
Connect from Off-Campus
Services For...
Faculty
Graduate Students
Online Students
Users with Disabilities
PBC Students
CCC Students
Alumni & Community Members
Special Collections
Special Collections and Archives Home
Exhibits
Featured Collections
Featured Topics
Order from the Archives
About
Visit the Library
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Information for School Groups
Policies & Privileges
Code of Conduct
Loan Services and Policies
Replacement Policy
Appeal a Library Charge
Add a Borrower to Your Account
Records Management
News & Events
Library News
CAL Film Series
Native American & Indigenous Film Series
Assembly Hall Calendar
Hold an Event in the Library
Our Organization
Our Organization
Strategic Planning
Sustainability
Council of Academic Professionals
University Library Committee
Giving to the Library
Jobs at the Library
Unique Collections
OpenKnowledge@NAU
Government Information
Directory
Contact Your Subject Librarian
Department Contacts
Staff Directory
My Accounts
Cline Library Account
Document Delivery Services Account
Cline Library
Research Guides
Profiles
catherine lockmiller
catherine lockmiller
catherine lockmiller
Email Me
Contact:
Phoenix Biomedical Campus |
435 N 5th St, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Social:
YouTube Page
My Guides
Athletic Training
View Guide Info
Feb 21, 2023
Last update: Feb 21, 2023
17
17 views
LGBTQIA+ Resources
View Guide Info
Aug 8, 2022
Last update: Aug 8, 2022
1078
1078 views
NUR 424 | Nursing Informatics & Health Policy
View Guide Info
Feb 1, 2023
Last update: Feb 1, 2023
264
264 views
PBC Athletic Training
View Guide Info
Feb 21, 2023
Last update: Feb 21, 2023
15
15 views
PBC Library
View Guide Info
Jun 6, 2023
Last update: Jun 6, 2023
5515
5515 views
Physical Therapy
View Guide Info
Feb 21, 2023
Last update: Feb 21, 2023
87
87 views
Zotero
View Guide Info
Nov 16, 2022
Last update: Nov 16, 2022
341
341 views
My Subject Specialties
Health and Human Services
Nursing
title
×
Loading...
Close
