It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Get the full text of an article through your DDS account. This is a free service for you! If you find an article online, yet can't get past the paywall, make a request through your DDS account. The link for signing up and accessing your account is below. You'll use your NAU login and email to set it up.
Create an InterLibrary Loan/Document Delivery Services account to request books, book chapters or the full text of an article if it isn't immediately available from the library.
New content will no longer be updated as of January 1, 2021. Previously published content will still be available.
Database of academic journals and books in the fields of management, business, education, library studies, health care, and engineering.
ICPSR is the world's largest collection of digital social science data covering topics from sociology,
political science, economics, demography, education, childcare, health care, crime, minority populations,
aging, terrorism, substance abuse, mental health, public policy, and international relations.
Note: First-time users will be asked to create an ICPSR MyData account; thereafter, you will need
your email address and password to download data. Assistance in locating, accessing and analyzing ICPSR
data is available; contact personnel are listed on the ICPSR Help pages.
Nexis Uni is a database that features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Content includes resources such as The New York Times, company profiles, and SEC filings.
U.S. Major Dailies provides access to five U.S. national and regional newspapers: The New York Times, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal. See coverage below.