Skip to Main Content

Cline Library Library Home

Get Help
Guides & FAQs
How Do I?
Meet With A
Services
Borrow & Request
Spaces
Computers & Technology
Services For...
Special Collections
About
Visit the Library
Policies & Privileges
News & Events
Our Organization
Unique Collections
- OpenKnowledge@NAU
- Government Information
Directory
My Accounts
- Cline Library Account
- Document Delivery Services Account

PSY 303w - Library guide

Research tools

Article and Journal Databases

PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
An index to scholarly journal articles, dissertations, books, and book chapters relevant to the field of psychology, behavioral sciences, and mental health.
APA PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Database of full-text, peer-reviewed journal articles for psychology research.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete is multi-disciplinary database that includes peer-reviewed journal articles, magazine articles, newspaper articles, and more.
MEDLINE (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. This version utilizes the EBSCO interface with the option to search across multiple EBSCO databases.
SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Database for sociology research, including journal articles, books, conference proceedings, reports, and dissertations.

Google Scholar (via Cline Library)

Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Search the web for articles, books, theses, and other sources spanning many disciplines. Many results will be from scholarly sources. Access full-text articles from your search by selecting the FullText@NAU link. To see the FullText@NAU links in Google Scholar from any computer anywhere, link your Google Scholar account to NAU.

Last Updated: Jan 27, 2023 9:26 AM
URL: https://libraryguides.nau.edu/psy303
Print Page

Subjects: Psychology