Skip to Main Content
Cline Library
Library Home
Get Help
Guides & FAQs
FAQs
Research Guides
Citation Tools
How Do I?
Find Books
Find Articles
Find a Database
Determine Keywords
and more >>
Meet With A
Librarian
Technology Specialist
Archivist
Writing Assistant
Makerlab Specialist
Services
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Loan Services and Policies
Renewing Material
Overdue and Lost Material
Document Delivery Services
Course Reserves
Spaces
Learning and Study Spaces
MakerLab
The Studios
Carrels & Lockers
Assembly Hall
Learning Studio
One Button Studio
Virtual Reality Learning Studio
Computers & Technology
Laptops & Equipment
Student Technology Center at Cline Library
Printing & Scanning
Software Available
Connect to Wireless
Connect from Off-Campus
Services For...
Faculty
Graduate Students
Online Students
Users with Disabilities
PBC Students
CCC Students
Alumni & Community Members
Special Collections
Special Collections and Archives Home
Exhibits
Featured Collections
Featured Topics
Order from the Archives
About
Visit the Library
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Information for School Groups
Policies & Privileges
Code of Conduct
Loan Services and Policies
Replacement Policy
Appeal a Library Charge
Add a Borrower to Your Account
Records Management
News & Events
Library News
CAL Film Series
Native American & Indigenous Film Series
Assembly Hall Calendar
Hold an Event in the Library
Our Organization
Our Organization
Strategic Planning
Sustainability
Council of Academic Professionals
University Library Committee
Giving to the Library
Jobs at the Library
Unique Collections
OpenKnowledge@NAU
Government Information
Directory
Contact Your Subject Librarian
Department Contacts
Staff Directory
My Accounts
Cline Library Account
Document Delivery Services Account
Enter Search Words
Search
Company Information
Getting Started with Company Information
General Company Information
Public Companies
Private Companies
Non-Profits
Non-Profit Resources
Guidestar
Start here.
Nonprofit reports, 990 forms, financials, and other information. Free login required.
ProPublica Non-profit Explorer
Searchable database of over 600,000 tax-exempt organizations
Tax Exempt Organization Search
From the IRS site, an "on-line search tool that allows users to select an exempt organization and check certain information about its federal tax status and filings."
Charity Navigator
The Navigator is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing data for intelligent giving.
<<
Previous:
Private Companies