Rood, A., Nabhan, G., & Northern Arizona University. Center for Sustainable Environments. (2004). Native American cookbooks and food histories: A bibliographic guide for revitalizing America's endangered food traditions. Flagstaff, Ariz.: Center for Sustainable Environments, Northern Arizona University. NAU Special Collections E98.F7 N385 2004
Joe, T., McClain, J., Nabhan, G., & Northern Arizona University. Center for Sustainable Environments. (2002). Native foods and herbs to reduce diabetes : Prickly pear, a sweet treat safe for people with diabetes. Flagstaff, Ariz.]: Northern Arizona University, Center for Sustainable Environments. NAU Special Collections RA645.D5 N385 2002
Wolfberry Farm, & Slow Foods. Alta-Arizona Convivium. (2001). Fresh, organic and native foods of the Colorado Plateau : A directory of eco-regional food sustainability. (2nd. ed., CSE resource guide ; no. 1). Flagstaff, Ariz.: Center for Sustainable Environments.Northern Arizona University. Center for Sustainable Environments, Prescott College. NAU Special Collections S605.A6F7472001
The Sioux Chef's Indigenous Kitchen by Sean Sherman; Beth Dooley (Contribution by)
Call Number: E98.F7 S54 2017
Publication Date: 2017-10-10
Indigenous Peoples' Food Systems and Well-Being by Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Staff (Editor)
The most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. This public version provides a Clinical Queries search interface.