Citation database of scholarly articles spanning the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Indexing goes back to 1900. This database can also search for articles that cite a particular work or author. Formerly called Web of Knowledge.
Search the web for articles, books, theses, and other sources spanning many disciplines. Many results will be from scholarly sources. Access full-text articles from your search by selecting the FullText@NAU link. To see the FullText@NAU links in Google Scholar from any computer anywhere, link your Google Scholar account to NAU.
Provides full text research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of Fortune 500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, ethics and corporate governance, HR, and forcasts of regional, national, and international economic conditions. 1995-present.
Several thousand economic time series, produced by a number of U.S. Government agencies and distributed in a variety of formats and media, can be found here. Data has been put into a standard, highly efficient, easy-to-use form for personal computers and made publicly available through this site. These series include national income and product accounts (NIPA), labor statistics, price indices, current business indicators, and industrial production.
The Economic Report of the President is an annual report written by the Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers. It overviews the nation's economic progress using text and extensive data appendices. The Economic Report of the President is transmitted to Congress no later than ten days after the submission of the Budget of the United States Government. Supplementary reports can be issued to the Congress which contain additional and/or revised recommendations.
Index to public policy in the areas of economics, politics, the environment, and social issues, taken from reports from a wide range of thinks tanks, Non-governmental organizations, international governmental organizations, and other institutions worldwide.
Create a free account and search for working papers in the social sciences.Association of virtual research networks, including one in Economics (ERN). Includes a database of working papers as well as professional announcements, job openings, and a professional directory with contact information for authors available on the web site.