Skip to Main Content
Cline Library
Library Home
Get Help
Guides & FAQs
FAQs
Research Guides
Citation Tools
How Do I?
Find Books
Find Articles
Find a Database
Determine Keywords
and more >>
Meet With A
Librarian
Technology Specialist
Archivist
Writing Assistant
Makerlab Specialist
Services
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Loan Services and Policies
Renewing Material
Overdue and Lost Material
Document Delivery Services
Course Reserves
Spaces
Learning and Study Spaces
MakerLab
The Studios
Carrels & Lockers
Assembly Hall
Learning Studio
One Button Studio
Virtual Reality Learning Studio
Computers & Technology
Laptops & Equipment
Student Technology Center at Cline Library
Printing & Scanning
Software Available
Connect to Wireless
Connect from Off-Campus
Services For...
Faculty
Graduate Students
Online Students
Users with Disabilities
PBC Students
CCC Students
Alumni & Community Members
Special Collections
Special Collections and Archives Home
Exhibits
Featured Collections
Featured Topics
Order from the Archives
About
Visit the Library
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Information for School Groups
Policies & Privileges
Code of Conduct
Loan Services and Policies
Replacement Policy
Appeal a Library Charge
Add a Borrower to Your Account
Records Management
News & Events
Library News
CAL Film Series
Native American & Indigenous Film Series
Assembly Hall Calendar
Hold an Event in the Library
Our Organization
Our Organization
Strategic Planning
Sustainability
Council of Academic Professionals
University Library Committee
Giving to the Library
Jobs at the Library
Unique Collections
OpenKnowledge@NAU
Government Information
Directory
Contact Your Subject Librarian
Department Contacts
Staff Directory
My Accounts
Cline Library Account
Document Delivery Services Account
Enter Search Words
Search
Basic Business Research
Home
General Business Statistics
Industry data
Market Research
Consumer Statistics
Sales Statistics
Articles
Gain info on potential customers, consumer markets. Segment the population for targeting customers
Census Data
Census Quick Facts
Bureau of Labor Statistics--Western Information
Bureau of Labor Statistics
Economics
Consumer Price Index
The Consumer Price Indexes (CPI) program produces monthly data on changes in the prices paid by urban consumers for a representative basket of goods and services.
Employment and Unemployment
Income Statistics
Earning by Occupation and Education
<<
Previous:
Market Research
Next:
Sales Statistics >>