Skip to Main Content
NAU Cline Library logo

Institute for Native-Serving Educators (INE)

Education Research and Curriculum Planning

Databases to search:

Library Quick Search
 Search across most journals, books, ebooks and more.

ERIC Education Literature (EBSCO)

Provides comprehensive access to education-related literature, including citations to articles and research reports. Includes some fulltext.

Education Full Text
A database of education publications covering a wide range of topics, including continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural education, and much more.

Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is multi-disciplinary database that includes peer-reviewed journal articles, magazine articles, newspaper articles, and more.

Google Scholar

Search the web for articles, books, theses, and other sources spanning many disciplines. Many results will be from scholarly sources.    Access full-text articles from your search by selecting the FullText@NAU link. To see the FullText@NAU links in Google Scholar from any computer anywhere, link your Google Scholar account to NAU.

These links will connect to Library Resource Guides

These links will connect to Library Resource Guides

Library Guide for Graduate Student Resources

Library Guide for Education

Library Guide for Research in Science Teaching and Learning

Library Guide for School Counseling and Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Library Guide for ECI 621 Selected Topics in Early Childhood

Library Guide for ECI 771 Curriculum and Instruction in Higher Education

Video Playlists: Curriculum

Feel like you're running low on fresh ideas? Get creative with these thought-provoking TED Talks.

For assistance in searching these resources please contact the Librarian listed on the page or: Brittany Blanchard (Brittany.Blanchard@nau.edu)