Skip to main content

Institute for Native-Serving Educators (INE)

The Cline Library

Cline Library Catalog

Try a Quick Search of our Library Catalog

Included are:

  • Book
  • Journals (print and ejounrals)
  • Articles 
  • Images
  • Media items such as streaming videos, CDs, DVDs
  • Course Reserves

 Searches from this box are only keyword searches.

  • If you don't find exactly what you need right away, see the Limit my results column on the right of your search results page. Use relevant filters there to focus your search results further.
  • To limit your search to physical items the Library owns, choose Available in the Library under the Availability
  • Limit my results also lets you filter by Format Type (articles, books, newspaper articles, websites, etc.), by Creation Date, Author/Creator, Language, and more
  • Select More Options under each category to see other ways to refine your results

Advanced Search

Advanced Search gives you much more control over your searches. Use the drop-down menus to specify what type of search you want, what type of material you're looking for, what language, and even publication date or range of years.

Additional catalogs

Special Collection and Archives

Special Collections and Archives

Discover unique research materials that document the diverse human and natural history of the Colorado Plateau and Northern Arizona.

Search across selected digitized items from our collections

Your Librarians

Profile Photo
Brittany Blanchard
Contact:
523-7248

Journal and Bibliographic Databases

 If you are doing more advanced research in a specific discipline, you may want  to use a specific database

Dissertations and Theses

Dissertations are a good place to get oriented on a topic and find reviews of the most current literature.

Related DIY Guides

Document Delivery

Use the Document Delivery request form to request materials from Cline Library’s collection as well as materials owned by hundreds of other libraries.

Articles and book chapters will be sent to you electronically.
 

Your Librarians

Get help if you need it.

Please send me an email with some dates and times, and a brief synopsis of where you have been looking and your top three search terms. Right now I am Zooming!
Kevin.Ketchner@nau.edu