FE Civil Practice Problems for the Civil Fundamentals of Engineering Exam by
This book is no longer up to date, please see PPI's FE Civil Practice for the current edition (ISBN1: 9781591265306 / ISBN2: 1591265304) Comprehensive Practice for the Computer-Based FE Civil Exam FE Civil Practice Problems contains 466 problems designed to reinforce your knowledge of important civil engineering topics. Short, three-minute, multiple-choice problems illustrate the type and length of problem you'll encounter on the FE Civil exam. Solutions proceed logically and are clear, complete, and easy to follow. Calculations use equations and nomenclature from the NCEES FE Reference Handbook to familiarize you with the reference you'll have on exam day. Solutions are presented in whichever system of units (customary U.S. or SI) you'll use during the exam, and units are meticulously identified and rigorously carried through in all calculations. Exam Topics Covered Computational Tools Construction Dynamics Engineering Economics Environmental Engineering Ethics and Professional Practice Fluid Mechanics Geotechnical Engineering Hydraulics and Hydrologic Systems Materials Mathematics Mechanics of Materials Probability and Statistics Statics Structural Analysis Structural Design Surveying Transportation Engineering Integrated Products and Support Through feprep.com FE Civil Practice Problems web book: the online version of this book provides automatic scoring and comparative reporting FE Civil Review Manual: a comprehensive review manual with complete coverage of the FE Civil exam knowledge areas and relevant elements from the NCEES FE Reference Handbook;the online version offers full-text searching, note-taking, and bookmarking capabilities, and integrated interactive diagnostic exam problems with automatic scoring FE Civil Practice Exam: an online simulated exam experience, with automatic scoring and comparative reporting FE Civil Assessments: online problems to evaluate your familiarity with exam topics, with automatic scoring and comparative reporting FE Civil Flashcards: online flashcards for quick, on-the-go review FE Review Programs: online programs providing structure and personal feedback as you prepare for the FE exam Study Schedule: an online, customizable study schedule with targeted reading and homework assignments
FE Electrical and Computer Practice Problems by
*Add the convenience of accessing this book anytime, anywhere on your personal device with the eTextbook version for only $30 at ppi2pass.com/etextbook-program.* PPI's New FE Electrical and Computer Practice Problems FE Electrical and Computer Practice Problems offers comprehensive practice for the NCEES FE Electrical and Computer exam. This book is part of a comprehensive learning management system designed to help you pass the FE exam the first time. FE Electrical and Computer Practice Problems features include: over 450 three-minute, multiple-choice, exam-like practice problems to illustrate the type of problems you'll encounter during the exam clear, complete, and easy-to-follow solutions to deepen your understanding of all knowledge areas covered in the exam step-by-step calculations using equations and nomenclature from the NCEES FE Reference Handbook to familiarize you with the reference you'll have on exam day Knowledge Areas Covered: Communications Computer Networks Computer Systems Control Systems Digital Systems Electromagnetics Electronics Engineering Economics Engineering Sciences Ethics and Professional Practice Linear Systems Mathematics Power Probability and Statistics Properties of Electrical Materials Signal Processing Software Development
FE Mechanical Practice Problems by
*Add the convenience of accessing this book anytime, anywhere on your personal device with the eTextbook version for only $30 at ppi2pass.com/etextbook-program.* FE Mechanical Practice Problems offers comprehensive practice for the NCEES FE Electrical and Computer exam. FE Mechanical Practice Problems features include: over 460 three-minute, multiple-choice, exam-like practice problems to illustrate the type of problems you'll encounter during the exam clear, complete, and easy-to-follow solutions to deepen your understanding of all knowledge areas covered in the exam step-by-step calculations using equations and nomenclature from the NCEES FE Reference Handbook to familiarize you with the reference you'll have on exam day Exam Topics Covered Computational Tools Dynamics, Kinematics, and Vibrations Electricity and Magnetism Engineering Economics Ethics and Professional Practice Fluid Mechanics Heat Transfer Material Properties and Processing Mathematics Materials Measurement, Instrumentation, and Controls Mechanical Design and Analysis Mechanics of Materials Probability and Statistics Statics Thermodynamics
FE Other Disciplines Practice Problems by
*Add the convenience of accessing this book anytime, anywhere on your personal device with the eTextbook version for only $30 at ppi2pass.com/etextbook-program.* FE Other Disciplines Practice Problems offers comprehensive practice for the NCEES Other Disciplines FE exam. This book is part of a comprehensive learning management system designed to help you pass the FE exam the first time. FE Other Disciplines Practice Problems features include: over 320 three-minute, multiple-choice, exam-like practice problems to illustrate the type of problems you'll encounter during the exam clear, complete, and easy-to-follow solutions to deepen your understanding of all knowledge areas covered in the exam step-by-step calculations using equations and nomenclature from the NCEES FE Reference Handbook to familiarize you with the reference you'll have on exam day Exam Topics Covered Chemistry Dynamics Electricity, Power, and Magnetism Engineering Economics Ethics and Professional Practice Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics of Gases and Liquids Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer Instrumentation and Data Acquisition Materials Science Mathematics and Advanced Engineering Mathematics Statics Strength of Materials Probability and Statistics Safety, Health, and Environment