ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)ICPSR is the world's largest collection of digital social science data covering topics from sociology,
political science, economics, demography, education, childcare, health care, crime, minority populations,
aging, terrorism, substance abuse, mental health, public policy, and international relations.
Note: First-time users will be asked to create an ICPSR MyData account; thereafter, you will need
your email address and password to download data. Assistance in locating, accessing and analyzing ICPSR
data is available; contact personnel are listed on the ICPSR Help pages.
Create an InterLibrary Loan Account account to request the full text of an article if it isn't available, or to request an item that is not part of Cline Library's collection.
Access to this resource ends January 1, 2021.
Provides fulltext access to the Wiley-Blackwell collection of electronic journals across all subject areas, with extensive coverage in science, technology, and engineering.
The most comprehensive medical database. This resource covers medicine, dentistry, nursing, physical therapy, biomedical research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. This public version provides a Clinical Queries search interface.
Search the web for articles, books, theses, and other sources spanning many disciplines. Many results will be from scholarly sources. Access full-text articles from your search by selecting the FullText@NAU link. To see the FullText@NAU links in Google Scholar from any computer anywhere, link your Google Scholar account to NAU.
Citation database of scholarly articles spanning the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Indexing goes back to 1900. This database can also search for articles that cite a particular work or author. Formerly called Web of Knowledge.