Skip to main content

Forestry Resources in Special Collections and Archives: Home

Librarian

Forestry Resources

Colorado Plateau Forestry Resources                                                                                   NAU.PH.2003.11.6.H394   Muench, Josef

Try searching the our digital archives for online access to photographs, documents, and oral histories. Search Arizona Archives Online for full inventories/finding guides to physical collections housed in SCA. See also the Library catalog for forestry materials housed in Cline Library.

The resources listed below represent a mix of online and physical collections located in Cline Library's Special Collections.

Photographic Collections

  • Coconino National Forest Collection. NAU photographic collection #91

Finding aid     

  • McBride, Laura Purtymun Collection. NAU photographic collection #86

Finding aid / Digital content

  • Nichols, Tad. NAU Photographic Collection #99.3

Digital content

  • Snoddy, Mrs. Benton E. Collection. NAU photographic collection #644

Finding aid / Digital content

 

Manuscript Collections

  • Arizona Lumber & Timber Company Collection. NAU manuscript collection #266

Finding aid / Digital content

  • Arizona Lumber & Timber Company. AHS-ND manuscript collection #47

Finding aid  

  • Riordan, Mary and Robert Chambers. AHS-ND #4

Finding aid / Digital Content

  • Inland Forest Resource Council Collection. NAU manuscript collection #272

Finding aid

  • McGonigle Family Papers Collection. NAU manuscript collection #123

Finding aid / Digital content

  • Saginaw and Manistee Lumber Company/Stone Mountain Forest Industries Collection. NAU manuscript collection #43

Finding aid

  • Saginaw and Manistee Lumber Company Collection. NAU manuscript collection #84

Finding aid / Digital content

  • Southwest Forest Industries. AHSND manuscript collection #855

Finding aid / Digital content