Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This HeinOnline collection brings together more than 500 titles dealing with this topic. Included are periodicals, key compiled federal legislative histories, relevant congressional hearings, CRS Reports, Supreme Court briefs, and more. Links to nearly 500 scholarly articles, an extensive bibliography, and a balanced selection of external resources to further research this subject are also provided. Research the National Firearms Act, the Miller and Heller decisions, and other key aspects of this subject (from their site).
New
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership.
New
A premier resource for Literature and Language, including:
  • literary theory and criticism
  • dramatic arts (film, television, video, theater, radio, opera)
  • folklore
  • linguistics
  • rhetoric and composition
  • college-level teaching of literature, language and writing
  • history of printing and publishing

    Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s. The database contains millions of citations as well as full text for 1,000 journals.
  • Loading...
    Loading...
    title
    Loading...